Powered By Blogger

Friday, October 25, 2019

DEEP Dive into the Springboks 23 - Barry Herbert in Studio

South Africa (-8.5) vs. Wales (+8.5)

Bt and Barry go into the mind of Rassie Erasmus and walk through his selections for the semi finals against Wales

Rassie Erasmus 

  1. Tendai Mtawarira
  2. Bongi Mbonambi
  3. Frans Malherbe
  4. Lood de Jager
  5. Eben Etzebeth
  6. Siya Kolisi C
  7. Pieter- Steph du Toit
  8. Duane Vermuelen
  9. Faf de Klerk
  10. Handre Pollard
  11. S’bu Nkosi
  12. Lukanyo Am
  13. Damian de Allende
  14. Makazole Mapimpi
  15. Willie le Roux


Malcolm Marx 
Herschel Jantjies
Vincent Koch
RG Snyman
Franco Mostert
Francois Louw
Francois Steyn
Steven Kitshoff

Left out:
Cobus Reinach
Elton Jantjies
Schalk Brits
Kwagga Smith
Thomas du Toit
Damian Willemse
Warrick Gelant

Injured: Cheslin Kolbe

Western Province looms large in the current bok team.

No comments:

Post a Comment